Logo updated

Facebookmezoogle
2090 Hollywood Drive
York, PA   17403
P: (717) 843-2676

F: (717) 854-4865
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
          icon-flyers.jpg                  
 
 
 FOY_Logo_BENEFITS.jpg         donate.jpg
         
                 Sign Up Now For TBI Email

Upcoming Temple Events
  Click here for full York Jewish Community Calendar
Oct
20

Friday, October 20 9 AM - 11 AM

Oct
20

Friday, October 20 7 PM - 8 PM

Oct
22

Sunday, October 22 9 AM - 12 PM

Oct
24

Tuesday, October 24 7 PM - 8 PM

Oct
25

Wednesday, October 25 7 PM - 8 PM

Oct
27

Friday, October 27 9 AM - 11 AM

Oct
27

Friday, October 27 7 PM - 8 PM

Oct
29

Sunday, October 29 9 AM - 12 PM

Nov
1

Wednesday, November 01 7 PM - 8 PM

Nov
1

Wednesday, November 01 7 PM - 8 PM

Nov
3

Friday, November 03 9 AM - 11 AM

Nov
4

Saturday, November 04 9 AM - 11 AM

Nov
5

Sunday, November 05 9 AM - 4 PM

Welcome to Temple Beth Israel in York, Pennsylvania

Temple Beth Israel provides a forum for worshiping God in the traditions of Reform Judaism.  We seek to provide an environment that includes spiritual, educational, social, and celebratorial aspects of Jewish life along with a strong sense of Jewish community. Individuals and families of all types are invited to join us in celebrating, studying, and worshiping as Jews.

 

The purpose of Temple Beth Israel is to be a Reform Jewish house of prayer (Beit T'fillah) by providing a Jewish spiritual home; to be a house of study (Beit Midrash) by teaching  a love of understanding the Jewish heritage; and to be a house of assembly (Beit K'nesset) by stimulating Jewish fellowship and applying Jewish values to the individual, family, and society.

Please browse our website and do not hesitate to contact us with questions. We can’t wait to hear from you.

Yom Chamishi, 29 Tishri 5778